Members




Todd Robinson, Assistant Professor
Military and Security Studies
Air University
todd.robinson.4@us.af.mil
                       


Zdzislaw Sliwa, Dean
Baltic Defence College
Zdzislaw.Sliwa@baltdefcol.org
           


Adriana Seagle, Program Director
Intelligence and Security Studies
aseagle@bellevue.edu


Christopher J. Ferrero, Assistant Professor
Intelligence and National Security Studies
cferrero@coastal.edu
 


Peter Harris, Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
peter.harris@colostate.edu


Howard W. Buffett, Associate Professor
International and Public Affairs
hwb2107@columbia.edu


Erika Moreno, Professor
Political Science and International Relations
erikamoreno@creighton.edu

Maorong Jiang, Associate Professor
History and Political Science
maorongjiang@creighton.edu


Colonel Mark E. Bowen, Commandant
Defense Nuclear Weapons School
mark.e.bowen.mil@mail.mil


Adam N. Stulberg, Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs
adam.stulberg@inta.gatech.edu

Jenna Jordan, Assistant Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs
jenna.jordan@inta.gatech.edu

Margaret E. Kosal, Associate Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs
margaret.kosal@inta.gatech.edu

Lawrence Rubin, Associate Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs
lawrence.rubin@inta.gatech.edu

Rachel Whitlark, Assistant Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs
rachel.whitlark@inta.gatech.edu


Matthew Kroenig, Associate Professor
International Relations Field Chair Dept. of Government
mhk32@georgetown.edu


Mack Shelley, Department Chair
Political Science
mshelley@iastate.edu

Ellen Pirro, Lecturer
Political Science
ebpirro@iastate.edu

Steffen Schmidt, Professor
Political Science
sws@iastate.edu

Doug Jacobson, Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
dougj@iastate.edu


Matthew Bunn, Professor
Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs
matthew_bunn@harvard.edu


Jonathan Bierce, Strategic Architect
Supervisor, Operations and Threat Assessments Group

Jonathan.bierce@jhuapl.edu

Rob Vercher, Program Area Manager
Deterrence Analysis Prototyping & Development
Air Force Strategic Systems
Robert.vercher@jhuapl.edu


Christine Kuehl Kunkel, Assistant Director
Philip Merrill Center for Strategic Studies
ckunkel@jhu.edu

 


Andrew G. Long, Director
Security Studies
aglong@ksu.edu


Curtis McGiffin, Executive Director
Louisiana Tech Research Institute
mcgiffin@latech.edu

Brooke Mitchell, Education Director of CADENSE
Brooke@ltri.org

Jeremy Mhire, Assistant Professor
Political Science
jmhire@latech.edu


Keith B. Payne, Department Head
Defense and Strategic Studies Program
keith.payne@nipp.org

Naval Postgraduate School

Andrew P. Boerlage, Associate Dean
School of International Graduate Studies
apboerla@nps.edu


Paul Bernstein, Senior Research Fellow
Center for the Study of Weapons of Mass Destruction
Paul.Bernstein@ndu.edu


Robert Oberst, Chair
Political Science Department
rco@nebrwesleyan.edu


Steve Cimbala, Distinguished Professor
Political Science
Sjc2@psu.edu

Command and General Staff College (CGSC)

Barry M. Stentiford, Director
Advanced Strategic Leadership
Studies Program (ASLSP)
barry.m.stentiford.civ@mail.mil


Amy B. Zegart, Co-Director
Center for International Security
and Cooperation
zegart@stanford.edu


 COL Tania Chacho, Director
International Affairs, Social Sciences Department
Tania.Chacho@usma.edu

Thomas Sherlock, Professor
Political Science
Thomas.Sherlock@usma.edu

Max Margulies, Director
Rupert H. Johnson Grand Strategy Program
Max.Margulies@usma.edu


William Ostendorff, Distinguished Visiting Professor
National Security, Political Science Department

ostendor@usna.edu

           


Roberto Furfaro, Associate Professor
Systems and Industrial Engineering
robertof@email.arizona.edu


Erik Gartzke, Director
Center for Peace and Security Studies
egartzke@ucsd.edu


Deborah Avant, Chair and Director
Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
Deborah.Avant@du.edu

Jill Schmieder Hereau, Associate Director
Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
Jill.SchmiederHereau@du.edu

Don Haider-Markel, Professor and Chair
Department of Political Science
prex@ku.edu



Marc Warburton, Director
National Security Program
mwarburton2@unl.edu

Tyler White, Assistant Professor of Practice Political Science
National Security Program
twhite4@unl.edu

Elsbeth J. Magilton, Executive Director
Space, Cyber, and Telecommunications
Law Program, College of Law
elsbeth@unl.edu


Chuck M. Rowling, Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
rowlingcm@unk.edu


Michelle Black, Assistant Professor
Political Science
michellblack@unomaha.edu

Lana Obradovic, Assistant Professor
Political Science
lobradovic@unomaha.edu


Evan Renfro, Assistant Professor
Political Science
evan.renfro@uni.edu


Michael Desch, Director
Notre Dame International Security Center
Michael.Desch.4@nd.edu


Phil Williams, Director
Matthew B. Ridgway Center
for International Security Studies
ridgway1@pitt.edu


Matthew Fuhrmann, Director
Graduate Studies, Political Science
mfuhrmann@pols.tamu.edu


Russel Hirst, Associate Professor and
Managing Editor
International Journal of Nuclear Security
rkh@utk.edu


Moriba K. Jah, Associate Professor
Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
moriba@utexas.edu


Damon Coletta, Professor/Editor
Political Science/Space & Defense
damon.coletta@usafa.edu

Lt Col Brett A. King, Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
brett.king@usafa.edu

David Dorondo, Associate Professor
Department of History
dorondo@email.wcu.edu



Nuno Monterio, Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu

 

Purpose & Goals   I   Members   I   Events   I   Research Topics   I   Projects   I   Journal   I   Newsletter   I   Selected Research Sources