missileers at a missile procedures trainer console
240529-F-JJ878-1017.JPG Photo By: Airman 1st Class Landon Gunsauls

F.E. WARREN AIR FORCE BASE, Wyo. - 1st Lt. Alex Tarbet, 321st Missile Squadron Missileer, and 1st Lt. Patrick Finan Jr., 321st Missile Squadron Missileer, practice procedures in the Missile Procedure Trainer at F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming, May 29, 2024. Tarbet and Finan are the 2024 winners of the General Thomas S. Power Award – Best ICBM Crew of the Year.(U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Landon Gunsauls)


This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at , which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Back to Gallery