Members


 

Todd Robinson, Assistant Professor
Military and Security Studies
Air University
todd.robinson.4@us.af.mil
                       

 

Sharon K. Weiner, Associate Professor
School of International Service

skweiner@american.edu
           

 

Zdzislaw Sliwa, Dean
Baltic Defence College

Zdzislaw.Sliwa@baltdefcol.org
           

 

Adriana Seagle, Program Director
Intelligence and Security Studies

aseagle@bellevue.edu
 

 

Christopher J. Ferrero, Assistant Professor
Intelligence and National Security Studies

cferrero@coastal.edu
 


 

Mark Deinert, Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
mdeinert@mines.edu

 

Command and General Staff College (CGSC)
 

Barry M. Stentiford, Director
Advanced Strategic Leadership
Studies Program (ASLSP)

barry.m.stentiford.civ@mail.mil
 

 

Howard W. Buffett, Associate Professor
International and Public Affairs

hwb2107@columbia.edu
 

 

Erika Moreno, Professor
Political Science and International Relations

erikamoreno@creighton.edu

Maorong Jiang, Associate Professor
History and Political Science
maorongjiang@creighton.edu

 

 

Colonel Mark E. Bowen, Commandant
Defense Nuclear Weapons School

mark.e.bowen.mil@mail.mil
 

 

Adam N. Stulberg, Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

adam.stulberg@inta.gatech.edu

Jenna Jordan, Assistant Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

jenna.jordan@inta.gatech.edu

Margaret E. Kosal, Associate Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

margaret.kosal@inta.gatech.edu

Lawrence Rubin, Associate Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

lawrence.rubin@inta.gatech.edu

Rachel Whitlark, Assistant Professor
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

rachel.whitlark@inta.gatech.edu
 

 

Matthew Kroenig, Associate Professor
International Relations Field Chair Dept. of Government

mhk32@georgetown.edu
 

 

Mack Shelley, Department Chair
Political Science

mshelley@iastate.edu

Ellen Pirro, Lecturer
Political Science

ebpirro@iastate.edu

Steffen Schmidt, Professor
Political Science

sws@iastate.edu

Doug Jacobson, Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering

dougj@iastate.edu
 

 

Matthew Bunn, Professor
Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs

matthew_bunn@harvard.edu
 

 

Jonathan Bierce, Strategic Architect
Supervisor, Operations and Threat Assessments Group

Jonathan.bierce@jhuapl.edu

Rob Vercher, Program Area Manager
Deterrence Analysis Prototyping & Development
Air Force Strategic Systems
Robert.vercher@jhuapl.edu

 

 

Christine Kuehl Kunkel, Assistant Director
Philip Merrill Center for Strategic Studies
ckunkel@jhu.edu

 

 

Andrew G. Long, Director
Security Studies

aglong@ksu.edu
 

 

Curtis McGiffin, Executive Director
Louisiana Tech Research Institute

mcgiffin@latech.edu

Brooke Mitchell, Education Director of CADENSE
Brooke@ltri.org

Adam Lowther, Associate Director for Education
Lowther@LTRI.org
 

 

Keith B. Payne, Department Head
Defense and Strategic Studies Program

keith.payne@nipp.org
 

Naval Postgraduate School
 

Wade Huntley, Senior Lecturer and Academic Director
School of International Graduate Studies

wlhuntle@nps.edu
 

 

Paul Bernstein, Senior Research Fellow
Center for the Study of Weapons of Mass Destruction

Paul.Bernstein@ndu.edu
 

 

Bethany Goldblum, Founder & Director
Nuclear Policy Working Group

bethany@berkeley.edu

 

 

Steve Cimbala, Distinguished Professor
Political Science

Sjc2@psu.edu
 

 

Rebecca Hersman, Director
Project on Nuclear Issues

rhersman@csis.org
 

 

Amy B. Zegart, Co-Director
Center for International Security
and Cooperation

zegart@stanford.edu
 

 

Damon Coletta, Professor/Editor
Political Science/Space & Defense

damon.coletta@usafa.edu

Lt Col Brett A. King, Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
brett.king@usafa.edu

 

 

COL Tania Chacho, Director
International Affairs, Social Sciences Department
Tania.Chacho@westpoint.edu 

Thomas Sherlock, Professor
Political Science
Thomas.Sherlock@westpoint.edu

Max Margulies, Director
Rupert H. Johnson Grand Strategy Program
Max.Margulies@westpoint.edu

 

William Ostendorff, Distinguished Visiting Professor
National Security, Political Science Department

ostendor@usna.edu

 

 

T. Negeen Pegahi, Director
Mahan Scholars Advanced Research Program
Strategic and Operational Research Department

negeen.pegahi@usnwc.edu

 

 

Matthew Fuhrmann, Director
Graduate Studies, Political Science

mfuhrmann@pols.tamu.edu

 

 

Roberto Furfaro, Associate Professor
Systems and Industrial Engineering

robertof@email.arizona.edu
 

 

Erik Gartzke, Director
Center for Peace and Security Studies

egartzke@ucsd.edu
 

 

Lewis Griffith, Lecturer and Director
Defense and Security Policy Lab
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
lewis.griffith@du.edu

Jill Schmieder Hereau, Associate Director
Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy

Jill.SchmiederHereau@du.edu

Michael Denning, Director
Office of Graduate Military Programs
gmjdenning@ku.edu

Don Haider-Markel, Professor and Chair
Department of Political Science
prex@ku.edu

 
 

Marc Warburton, Director
National Security Program

mwarburton2@unl.edu

Tyler White, Assistant Professor of Practice Political Science
National Security Program

twhite4@unl.edu

Elsbeth J. Magilton, Executive Director
Space, Cyber, and Telecommunications
Law Program, College of Law

elsbeth@unl.edu
 

 

Chuck M. Rowling, Associate Professor
Department of Political Science

rowlingcm@unk.edu
 

 

Michelle Black, Assistant Professor
Political Science

michellblack@unomaha.edu

Lana Obradovic, Assistant Professor
Political Science

lobradovic@unomaha.edu
 

 

Evan Renfro, Assistant Professor
Political Science

evan.renfro@uni.edu
 

 

Michael Desch, Director
Notre Dame International Security Center

Michael.Desch.4@nd.edu
 

 

Phil Williams, Director
Matthew B. Ridgway Center
for International Security Studies

ridgway1@pitt.edu
 

 

Ashley Townshend, Director
Foreign Policy and Defence

Ashley.townshend@sydney.edu.au
 

 

Russel Hirst, Associate Professor and
Managing Editor

International Journal of Nuclear Security

rkh@utk.edu
 

 

Moriba K. Jah, Associate Professor
Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics

moriba@utexas.edu

Alan J. Kuperman, Associate Professor
Coordinator, Nuclear Proliferation Prevention Project

akuperman@mail.utexas.edu
 

 

David Dorondo, Associate Professor
Department of History
dorondo@email.wcu.edu


 

Nuno Monterio, Associate Professor
Department of Political Science

nuno.monteiro@yale.edu

Ian O. Johnson, Lecturer
Department of History
Associate Director, Brady-Johnson Program in Grand Strategy

ian.johnson@yale.edu

 

 

Purpose & Goals   I   Members   I   Events   I   Research Topics     Newsletter   I   Selected Research Sources   I   Conference Proceedings